Netflix sets date and lineup for Tudum 2022

Netflix has set the date for its second annual free Tudum virtual fan convention, planning five “global” events in 24 hours for September 24.

Tudum 2022 will give fans of the streamer an “exciting day of exclusive news, never-before-seen footage, trailers and first looks, plus interviews with Netflix’s biggest stars and creators,” according to Netflix. “The free virtual event is a celebration of the Netflix fandom and is dedicated to sharing the scoop on over 120 fan-favorite shows, movies, specials and games from around the world.”

From Netflix:

  • At 11:00 a.m. KST (7:00 p.m. PT on September 23), Tudum kicks off with an exciting show outside of Korea.
  • At 11:00 a.m. IST (10:30 p.m. PT, September 23), fans will be treated to a fun preview of what to expect in India.
  • At 10:00 a.m. PT, Tudum kicks off as a two-part show with Part 1 outside the US and Europe, and Part 2 at 11:30 a.m. PT outside Latin America, including surprises from others country.
  • At 1:00 p.m. JST on September 25 (9:00 p.m. PT on September 24), our stars from Japan will close Tudum with a celebration of our Japanese entertainment.

Shows presented during this year’s Tudum will include:

1899 • 3 Body Problem • Alice In Borderland • Belascoarán • Berlin • Bridgerton • Class • Dead To Me • El Amor Después Del Amor • El Reino • Elite • Emily In Paris • First Love • Glitch • Guns & Gulaabs • Heartstopper • Jojo’s Bizzare Stone Ocean Adventure • Love Is Blind: Brazil • Lupine • Manifesto • Money Heist: Korea – Common Economic Zone • Nayanthara: Beyond the Fairy Tale • I’ve Never Done It • Outer Banks • Physics: 100 • Queen Charlotte : A Bridgerton Story • Rana Naidu • Scoop • Shadow and Bone • Soup • Calamari Game • Stranger Things • The Crown • The Fabulous • The Makanai: Cooking for the Maiko House • The Umbrella Academy • The Watcher • The Witcher • The Witcher: Origin of Blood • Triada • Vikings: Valhalla • Wednesday • You • and many more!

Tudum’s 2022 film lineup includes:

20th Century Girl • Ardiente Paciencia • A Través Del Mar • Beyond the Universe • Carga Máxima • Chor Nikal Ke Bhaga • Enola Holmes 2 • Extraction 2 • Glass Onion: A Knives Out Mystery • Guillermo De Toro’s Pinocchio • Heart Of Stone • Kathal Khufiya • Matrimillas • Monica, Oh My Darling • Qala • Team Redeem • Slumberland • The School of Good and Evil • They’ve Cloned Tyrone • Yours or Mine • and many more!

And these Netflix video games will be featured:

Compass: West • Destra: The Memories Between • Kentucky Route Zero • Nailed! Baking Party • Stranger Things: Riddle Stories • Triviaverse

Tudum will be available to stream via Netflix’s YouTube channels worldwide in 29 different languages.

Watch the “Tudum” trailer below.

Comments are closed.