Mission Mera Mobile Mera Marketing


The webinar begins with a welcoming speech from Prof. Rahul Gupta Hon’ble Rector Bhaderwah Campus, University of Jammu and sponsor of the event.

He welcomed the resource person, guests, faculty members, attendees and students of TBS, Bhaderwah Campus to the webinar.

In his brief remarks, Prof. Gupta also praised the professors at TBS for their proactive approach and original thinking in providing hands-on exposure to students.

The goal of the webinar was to equip attendees and management students with the mission “Marketmirchi.com”, which is an online platform for the sale and purchase of agricultural products nationwide.

Pragati Gokhale, Chief Mentor Mission Mera Mobile Mera Marketing (MMMMM) was the resource person for the webinar. Ms Gokhale is Former Senior Scientist, Ministry of MSME, GoI and National Resource Person Ministry of Rural Development, Government of India.

She enlightened the public on the journey of the mission and how it is changing the lives of many buyers and sellers of agricultural products across the country.

The mission has become a tool in the hands of farmers to buy and sell their agricultural products with one click.

She explained very lucidly that, how the mission works hand in hand with the best institutions and organizations like many IIT, NABARD, KVK, SRL, Tata Trust, etc. Indian farmers.

Dr Sunil Bhardwaj, Director of Business School, Bhaderwah Campus, explained the relevance of the webinar theme and also briefed the attendees on the growing relevance of the online marketing platform to drive the growth of the industry. agriculture in the country.

The participants asked many questions on the topics effectively addressed by the resource person.

At the end, Mr. Mohammed Avais, Senior Assistant Professor in the Department presented a formal vote of thanks and assured participants that the Department will always strive to ensure the holistic growth and development of students.

The webinar brought together all of the Business School faculty members including Dr Rohit Bhagat, Dr Umesh Chaudhary, Dr Meenakshi Nargotra, Dr Atif Javed Qazi, Dr Surekha Phakwrya, Mr Amit, Ms Aishiya Gupta and Ms. Sonia Sharma.


Comments are closed.